Performers Added to the ACM Awards!

The list of performers at the 53rd ACM Awards has grown with the addition of Kane Brown, Kelly Clarkson, Alan Jackson, Little Big Town and Jon Pardi to the lineup. These artists will join previously announced performers Lauren Alaina, Jason Aldean, Kelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan, Kenny Chesney, Florida Georgia Line, Lady Antebellum, Midland, Miranda Lambert, Maren Morris, Bebe Rexha, Thomas Rhett, Blake Shelton, Keith Urban and Brett Young.The newest wave of presenters has also been announced, including Cam, Dustin Lynch, Kiefer Sutherland, The Ranch co-stars Sam Elliott and Ashton Kutcher, SEAL Team co-stars David Boreanaz, AJ Buckley and Max Thieriot, as well as The Talk host Eve.The 53rd ACM Awards, hosted by Reba, will broadcast live from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas on April 15 at 8:00 PM ET on CBS.

Officer Don and DeAnn

Officer Don and DeAnn

Want to know more about Officer Don and DeAnn? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on 98.1 The Bull! Read more


Content Goes Here