2018 Country Music Hall of Fame Inductees Announced

Garth Brooks and Trisha Yearwood were in Nashville on Tuesday morning (3/27) to announce the 2018 Country Music Hall of Fame inductees. During a press conference in the Hall of Fame's iconic Rotunda, Garth and Trisha revealed that Ricky Skaggs, Dottie West and Johnny Gimble would be the newest members of the hallowed hall. Skaggs will enter the Modern Era Artist category, while West and Gimble will be inducted posthumously into Veterans Era Artist and Recording and/or Touring Musician categories, respectively. These artists will be formally inducted into the Country Music Hall of Fame during a Medallion Ceremony later this year.

Officer Don and DeAnn

Officer Don and DeAnn

Want to know more about Officer Don and DeAnn? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on 98.1 The Bull! Read more


Content Goes Here