1st Round of CMA Performers Announced!

The first round of performers has been announced for the upcoming 51st Annual CMA Awards on November 8. This year's star-studded lineup will include performances by current CMA Awards nominees Garth Brooks, Brothers Osborne, Luke Bryan, Eric Church, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Old Dominion, Jon Pardi, Chris Stapleton, Thomas Rhett and Carrie Underwood. The night will also include a special appearance by the 2017 Country Music Hall of Fame Inductee and 16-time CMA Awards winner Alan Jackson. 

 Hosted for the 10th year by Brad Paisley and Underwood, the event will air live from Nashville's Bridgestone Arena at 8:00 PM ET on ABC. 

Officer Don and DeAnn

Officer Don and DeAnn

Want to know more about Officer Don and DeAnn? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on 98.1 The Bull! Read more


Content Goes Here