Big News for Little Big Town!!

Little Big Town will be the newest country act inducted into the Music City Walk of Fame in downtown Nashville. The quartet will earn their star during an induction ceremony on September 14, held in Walk of Fame Park across from the Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum. The induction ceremony will also celebrate the Ryman Auditorium’s 125th Anniversary, with their fellow inductees including Tom Ryman, the riverboat captain who helped build the Union Gospel Tabernacle (today's Ryman Auditorium) in 1892 and Lula C. Naff, the theater manager who helmed the Auditorium for more than 40 years and famously booked the Grand Ole Opry there.

        The group's Karen Fairchild, Kimberly Schlapman, Jimi Westbrook, and Phillip Sweet found out the exciting news by reading it straight off a teleprompter. 

Officer Don and DeAnn

Officer Don and DeAnn

Want to know more about Officer Don and DeAnn? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on 98.1 The Bull! Read more


Content Goes Here