ACM's Special Award Winners Announced


 The list of Special Award winners at the 52nd Academy of Country Music Awards has been announced and includes George Strait, Dolly Parton, Kelsea Ballerini, Reba, Eric Church, Toby Keith, Willie Nelson and more. Honorees will be celebrated during the 11th annual ACM Honors ceremony, which will be held at Nashville's historic Ryman Auditorium on August 23. The event will then be broadcast at a later date on CBS.

 Strait has been chosen to receive the Cliffie Stone Icon Award.  Parton will receive the Gary Haber Lifting Lives Award.Ballerini will be the recipient of the Gene Weed Milestone Award.Reba has been chosen as one of the recipients of the Mae Boren Axton Service Award.Church will receive the Merle Haggard Spirit Award.Keith and Nelson are among those chosen to receive the Poet’s Award.

Officer Don and DeAnn

Officer Don and DeAnn

Want to know more about Officer Don and DeAnn? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on 98.1 The Bull! Read more


Content Goes Here