Performers Announced for CMT Awards

The first round of performers at the 2017 CMT Music Awards has been announced and includes Luke Bryan, Blake Shelton, Miranda Lambert, Thomas Rhett and Brett Eldredge. Nashville star Charles Esten has also been named as the host of the fan-voted award show, which airs live from Nashville on Wednesday, June 7 at 8:00 PM ET. Additional performers, presenters and special guests will be announced soon.


·         Nominations will be announced on Tuesday, May 9, and fan voting begins the same day at

·         Esten announced the news with a video posted on Instagram Monday morning (5/1).

Officer Don and DeAnn

Officer Don and DeAnn

Want to know more about Officer Don and DeAnn? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on 98.1 The Bull! Read more


Content Goes Here